Important Dates

2022 Term Dates: 

Term 4: Monday 3rd October - Saturday 17th December - (11 Weeks) 

2022 End of Year Display: 

Sunday 18th December at Trident Gymnastics

 

2023 Term Dates: 

Term 1: Monday 30th January - Thursday 6th April  - (10 Weeks) 

Term 2: Monday 24th April - Saturday 24th June - (9 Weeks)  

Term 3: Monday 10th July - Saturday 16th September - (10 Weeks)

Term 4: Monday 2nd October - Saturday 16th December - (11 Weeks) 

 

2023 Public Holidays: *no classes run on these days

  • Labour Day: Monday 14th March

  • Good Friday: Friday 7th April

  • Easter Saturday: Saturday 8th April 

  • Easter Sunday: Sunday 9th April 

  • Easter Monday: Monday 10th April 

  • ANZAC Day: Tuesday 25th April 

  • King’s Birthday: Monday 12th June 

  • AFL Grand Final Holiday: TBC

  • Melbourne Cup: Tuesday 7th November